Centre interinstitutionnel

de recherche en écotoxicologie

C  I  R  É

 

Liste des membres du C I R É

1

 Ayotte, Christiane

INRS-IAF

Christiane.ayotte@iaf.inrs.ca

2

 Barbeau, Benoit 

EPM

benoit.barbeau@polymtl.ca

3

 Béland, Pierre

INÉSL

belandp@sympatico.ca

4

Belles-Isles, Jean-Claude :

 

jcbellesisles@amq-inc.com

5

Bergel, Jean-Yves :

 

jean.yves.bergel@degremont.com

6

 Bernier, Jacques 

INRS-IAF

Jacques.bernier@iaf.inrs.ca

7

 Berryman, David

MDDEP

David.berryman@mddep.gouv.qc.ca

8

 Berthe, Franck

PEI Univ.

fberthe@efsa.europa.eu

9

 Blais Jean-François

INRS-ETE

jean-francois_blais@ete.inrs.ca

10

 Blaise, Christian 

EC- CSL

Christian.blaise@ec.gc.ca

11

 Boily, Monique

UQAM-Toxen

Boily.monique@uqam.ca

12

 Bricelji, Monica

CNR-IMB

mbricelj@marine.rutgers.edu

13

 Brissette, François

ETS

francois.brissette@etsmtl.ca

14

 Brousseau, Pauline 

INRS-IAF

Pauline.brousseau@iaf.inrs.ca

15

 Campbell, Peter 

INRS-ETE

Peter_campbell@ete.inrs.ca

16

 Cantin, Jean-François

EC- SM

jean-francois.cantin@ec.gc.ca

17

 Cejka, Patrick

UÉEU

Patrick.cejka@cum.qc.ca

18

 Charbonneau, Michel

INRS-IAF

Michel.charbonneau@iaf.inrs.ca

19

 Cigana, John

EPM

john.cigana@johnmeunier.com

20

 Comeau, Yves 

EPM

yves.comeau@polymtl.ca

21

 Couillard, Catherine

MPO-IML

couillardc@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

22

 Courtenay, Simon

MPO

courtenays@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

23

 Couture, Patrice

INRS-ETE

Patrice_couture@ete.inrs.ca

24

 Cyr, Daniel

INRS-IAF

Daniel.cyr@iaf.inrs.ca

25

 Deblois, Christian

EQ-CEAE

Christian.deblois@mddep.gouv.qc.ca

26

 Desjardins, Raymond

EPM

raymond.desjardins@polymtl.ca

27

 Devine, Patrick

INRS-IAF

Patrick.devine@iaf.inrs.ca

26

 Dumont, Pierre

MRNF

Pierre.Dumont2@mrnf.gouv.qc.ca

27

 Fortin, Claude

INRS-ETE

Claude.fortin@ete.inrs.ca

28

Fortin, Samuel :

 

samuel_fortin@crbm-mbrc.com

29

 Fournier, Alain

INRS-IAF

Alain.fournier@iaf.inrs.ca

30

 Fournier, Henri

MRNF

Henri.fournier@mrnf.gouv.qc.ca

31

 Fournier, Michel

INRS-IAF

Michel.fournier@iaf.inrs.ca

32

Gadbois, Alain :

 

agadbois@johnmeunier.com

33

 Gagné, François

EC-CSL

Francois.gagne@ec.gc.ca

34

 Gagnon, Christian

EC-CSL

Christian.gagnon@ec.gc.ca

35

 Gauthier, Pierre

EC-CSL

Pierre.gauthier@ec.gc.ca

36

 Gauthier-Clerc, Sophie

MAPAQ-UQAR

Sophie.Gauthier-Clerc@partenaires.mapaq.gouv.qc.ca

37

 Gehr, Ron

McGill

ronald.gehr@mcgill.ca

38

 Gilbert, Michel

MPO-IML

Michel.gilbert@dfo-mpo-gc.ca

39

 Girault, Laurent

CSP

lgirault@cgaspesie.qc.ca

40

 Giroux, Isabelle

MENV

Isabelle.giroux@mddep.gouv.qc.ca

41

 Gobeil, Charles

INRS-ETE

Charles_gobeil@ete.inrs.ca

42

Gosselin, Serge

MPO-IML

gosselinse@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

43

 Haddad, Sami

UQAM-Toxen

Sami.haddad@uqam.ca

44

 Hausler, Robert

ETS

hausler.robert@etsmtl.ca

45

 Hélie, Pierre

U de Montréal

Pierre.helie@umontreal.ca

46

 Houde, Mario

UQAM- Toxen

houde.mario@uqam.ca

47

 Jumarie, Catherine

UQAM- Toxen

jumarie.catherine@uqam.ca

48

 Juneau Philippe 

UQAM-Toxen

Juneau.philippe@uqam.ca

49

 Juteau, Pierre

INRS-IAF

pjuteau@cegep-st-laurent.qc.ca

50

 Kovacs, Timor

Paprican

tkovacs@paprican.ca

51

 Kwan, Michael

Makivik Corp.

m_kwan@makivik.org

52

 Lachance, Bernard

IRB

Bernard.lachance@cnrc-nrc.qc.ca

54

 La Violette, Nathalie

MRNF

Nathalie.laviolette@mrnf.gouv.qc.ca

55

Lavoie, Jean:

 

j.lavoie@ville.laval.qc.ca

56

 Lebeuf, Michel

MPO-IML

lebeufm@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

57

 Lebrun, Rémi

UQTR

remi.lebrun@uqtr.ca

58

 Leclerc, Michel

INRS-ETE

michel_leclerc@ete.inrs.ca

59

 Leconte, Robert

ETS

robert.leconte@etsmtl.ca

60

 Leduc Roland

Sherbrooke

Roland.Leduc@USherbrooke.ca

61

 Léger, Rachel

Biodôme

rleger@ville.montreal.qc.ca

62

 Lemarchand, Karine

ISMER

karine_lemarchand@uqar.qc.ca

63

 Lepage, Serge

EC-Biosphère

serge.lepage@ec.gc.ca

64

 Marcogliese, David

EC-CSL

david.marcogliese@ec.gc.ca

65

 Martel, Louis

MENV

louis.martel@mddep.gouv.qc.ca

66

 Martel, Pierre

Paprican

pmartel@paprican.ca

67

 Martineau, Daniel

UM

daniel.martineau@umontreal.ca

68

 Masson, Stéphane

Parc Aquarium Québec

Masson.stephane@sepaq.com

69

Mayrand, Élise :

 

elise@umcs.ca

70

 Measures, Lena

IML (DFO-MPO)

measuresl@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

71

 Mercier, Guy

INRS-ETE

Guy_mercier@ete.inrs.ca

72

 Mergler, Donna

UQAM

donna.mergler@uqam.ca

73

 Miguel, Antonio

Ville de Gatineau

antoniomiguel@sympatico.ca

74

 Millette, Louise 

EPM

louise.millette@polymtl.ca

75

 Monette, Frédéric

ETS

frederic.monette@etsmtl.ca

76

 Morin, Jean

EC-SM

jean.morin@ec.gc.ca

77

 Niquette, Patrick

ETS

patrick.niquette@dessau.com

78

 Paquin, Joanne

UQAM- Toxen

paquin.joanne@uqam.ca

79

Parent, Lise

 

lise.parent@teluq.uqam.ca

80

 Payment, Pierre

INRS-IAF

Pierre.Payment@iaf.inrs.ca

81

 Pellerin, Jocelyne

ISMER

jocelyne_pellerin@uqar.qc.ca

82

 Pelletier, Émilien

ISMER

emilien_pelletier@uqar.qc.ca

83

 Poirier, Guy

U. Laval

Guy.poirier@crchul.ulaval.ca

84

 Poissant, Laurier

EC-SM

Laurier.poissant@ec.gc.ca

85

 Popovic, Radovan

UQAM- Toxen

popovic.radovan@uqam.ca

86

Pouet Marie-Florence

Sherbrooke

Marie-florence.pouet@usherbrooke.ca

87

 Prévost, Michèle

EPM

michele.prevost@polymtl.ca

88

 Proulx, Francois

Québec

francois.proulx@ville.quebec.qc.ca

89

 Ramassamy, Charles

INRS-IAF

Charles.ramassamy@iaf.inrs.ca

90

 Robert, Caroline

MDDEP

Caroline.robert@mddep.gouv.qc.ca 

91

 Robidoux, P. Yves

IRB CNRC

pierre-yves.robidoux@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca

92

 Ross, Neil

CNR-IMB

Neil.Ross@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

93

 Rousseaux, Colin

Colin Rousseaux & ass

crousseaux@crxassociates.com

94

 Rouleau, Claude

MPO-IML

Claude.Rouleau@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

95

 Roy, Robert L

MPO-IML

royro@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

97

 Ruby, Sylvia

Concordia 

sruby@alcor.concordia.ca

98

 Sabik, Hassan

AAC

sabikh@agr.gc.ca

99

 Sanderson, Thomas

INRS-IAF

Thomas.sanderson@iaf.inrs.ca

100

 Sauvé, Sébastien

U. de Montréal

sebastien.sauve@umontreal.ca

101

 Spear, Philip

UQAM-Toxen

spear.philip@uqam.ca

102

 St-Jean, Sylvie

Jacques Whitford

sstjean@jacqueswhitford.com

103

   St-Louis, Richard

UQAR-ISMER

richard_st-louis@uqar.qc.ca

104

   St-Pierre, J.-André

CRBM

jacques-andré_st-pierre@crbm-mbrc.com

105

 St-Pierre, Yves

INRS-IAF

Yves.st-pierre@iaf.inrs.ca

106

 Sunahara, Geoffrey

IRB

geoffrey.sunahara@nrc.ca

107

 Tamigneaux, Éric

CSP

etamigneaux@cgaspesie.ca

108

 Talbot, André

EC-CSL

andre.talbot@ec.gc.ca

109

Thellen, Claude :

 

claude.thellen@inspq.qc.ca

110

 Thomas, Olivier

Sherbrooke

olivier.thomas@usherbrooke.ca

111

 Tita, Guglielmo

MAPAQ

guglielmo_tita@uqar.qc.ca

112

 Tremblay, Hélène

MENV

helene.tremblay@mddep.gouv.qc.ca

113

 Tyagi, Rajeshwar

INRS-ETE

tyagi@ete.inrs.ca   

114

 Uhland, Carl

UM-FMV

carl.f.uhland@umontreal.ca

115

 Vaillancourt, Cathy

INRS-IAF

Cathy.vaillancourt@iaf.inrs.ca

116

 Vandelac, Louise

UQÀM

Vandelac.louise@uqam.ca

117

 Viel, Guy

CRBM

guy_viel@crbm-mbrc.com

118

Villemur, Richard :

 

richard.villemur@iaf.inrs.ca

119

 Wilkinson, Kevin

U de M

kj.wilkinson@umontreal.ca